Garden of Delight

Mimi Bordeaux
2 min readJan 16, 2018
Palace de Versaille

We meet in the gardens and make our way to the hedges. We lie down, kissing ravenously.

You spread my legs open and dive your head in, sucking me in, inhaling my scent. I buck, wanting your tongue on my slit. You hold my legs down, licking and flicking your tongue over my clit. Hot flames sear the pit of my stomach as blood rushes to my engorged rosebud. You put a finger at the opening of my cunny pushing it in a little making me squirm. Then you add a finger and enter me as your tongue laps at my clit. I hold your head as my legs begin to tremble, my breathing erratic. I close my eyes and with a shout I cum, releasing honey nectar into your mouth. You lick me up, kissing my inner thighs as you lie on top of me, kissing me, my sweet juice lining my lips. I roll you over, biting your neck and slither down your body. I kiss your fruity lips and part them with my tongue.

I dart my tongue in and out of your snatch, tasting your elixir. I stroke your clit with my hand hearing your groans. I lick a finger and lifting you up, place it at the tip of your asshole. ‘Yes’, you moan as I enter slowly. I fuck your ass as I suction your swollen knub. I feel you stretch inside and start to shudder. You twist your head, eyes rolling back as your holler resounds through my ears. Your pussy squirts its honey, dripping down your legs. I kiss your belly and lie next to you. The thick grass softens our skin.

--

--

Mimi Bordeaux

Renegade of prose_+ creator of the troubled mentor-= abyss gaunt and drying on the inner::+sinking memory flowing through subconscious mind: it's the dreamland